Website Manager

Washington Youth Baseball

Washington Pennsylvania, Home of the Pony World Series!
Home Team Listed First

LH - Lew Hays Pony Field
CH - Chartiers-Houston
F - Falconi

June 22 - Monday 
LH - Ace Sporting Goods (6) vs Washington Hyundai (16) - 6:15PM
CH - Chartiers-Houston1 vs Marthinson & Salvetti - 6:00PM
F - Canon-McMillan1 vs Canon-McMillan2 - 6:00PM

June 23 - Tuesday 
LH - CrossWood (4) vs Chambers Insurance (7) - 6:15PM
CH - Chartiers-Houston2 vs Canon-McMillan3 - 6:00PM

June 24 - Wednesday 
LH - Ace Sporting Goods vs Canon-McMillan2 - 6:15PM 
CH - CH 1 vs Chartiers-Houston2 - 6:00PM

June 25 - Thursday 
LH - Chambers Insurance vs Canon-McMillan1 - 6:15PM
CH - Chartiers-Houston2 vs CrossWood - 6:00PM 
F - Canon-McMillan3 vs Washington Hyundai - 6:00PM

June 26 - Friday 
LH - Marthinson & Salvetti vs Ace Sporting Goods - 6:15PM

June 29 - Monday 
LH - Washington Hyundai (6) vs Marthinson & Salvetti (11) - 6:15PM
CH - Chartiers-Houston1 vs Canon-McMillan1 - 6:00PM
F - Canon-McMillan3 vs Ace Sporting Goods - 6:00PM

June 30 - Tuesday 
LH - CrossWood vs Canon-McMillan1 - 6:15PM
CH - Chartiers-Houston1 vs Washington Hyundai - 6:00PM
F - Canon-McMillan2 vs Chambers Insurance - 6:00PM

July 1 - Wednesday 

LH - Chambers Insurance vs Chartiers-Houston1 - 6:15PM
CH - Chartiers-Houston2 vs Ace Sporting Goods - 6:00PM
F - Canon-McMillan3 vs Marthinson & Salvetti - 6:00PM

July 2 - Thursday 
LH - Washington Hyundai vs CrossWood - 6:15PM
CH - Chartiers-Houston2 vs Chambers Insurance - 6:00PM
F - Canon-McMillan3 vs Canon-McMillan1 - 6:00PM

July 3 - Friday 
LH - CrossWood vs Ace Sporting Goods - 6:15PM

July 6 - Monday 
LH - OPEN
CH - Chartiers-Houston2 vs Washington Hyundai - 6:00PM
F - Canon-McMillan1 vs Ace Sporting Goods - 6:00PM

July 7 - Tuesday 
LH - CrossWood vs Canon-McMillan2 - 6:15PM
F - Canon-McMillan3 vs Chartiers-Houston1 - 6:00PM

July 8 - Wednesday 

LH - Chambers Insurance (5) vs Washington Hyundai (8) - 6:15PM
CH - Chartiers-Houston1 vs CrossWood - 6:00PM
F - Canon-McMillan2 vs Canon-McMillan3 - 6:00PM

July 9 - Thursday 
LH - Marthinson & Salvetti vs Canon-McMillan2 - 6:15PM
CH - Chartiers-Houston2 vs Canon-McMillan1 - 6:00PM

July 13 - Monday 
LH - Ace Sporting Goods vs Chartiers-Houston1 - 6:15PM
CH - Chartiers-Houston2 vs Canon-McMillan2 - 6:00PM
F - Canon-McMillan1 vs Marthinson & Salvetti - 6:00PM

July 14 - Tuesday 
LH - CrossWood vs Canon-McMillan3 - 6:15PM

July 15 - Wednesday 
LH - Chambers Insurance vs Canon-McMillan3 - 6:15PM
CH - Chartiers-Houston1 vs Canon-McMillan2 - 6:00PM
F - Canon-McMillan1 vs Washington Hyundai - 6:00PM

July 16 - Thursday 
LH - Marthinson & Salvetti vs Chartiers-Houston2 - 6:15PM
F - Canon-McMillan2 vs Washington Hyundai - 6:00PM

July 17 - Friday 
LH - Marthinson & Salvetti vs CrossWood - 6:00PM
LH - Chambers Insurance vs Ace Sporting Goods -  8:30PM

July 20 - Monday 
LH - Chambers Insurance vs Marthinson & Salvetti - 6:15PM
F - Canon-McMillan1 vs Chartiers-Houston1 - 6:00PM

July 21 - Tuesday 
LH - Chambers Insurance vs CrossWood - 6:15PM
F - Canon-McMillan3 vs Canon-McMillan2 - 6:00PM

July 22 - Wednesday 
LH - Ace Sporting Goods vs Marthinson & Salvetti - 6:15PM
F - Canon-McMillan3 vs Chartiers-Houston2 - 6:00PM

July 23 - Thursday 
LH - CrossWood vs Washington Hyundai - 6:15PM
CH - Chartiers-Houston2 vs Chartiers-Houston1 - 6:00PM
F - Canon-McMillan2 vs Canon-McMillan1 - 6:00PM

July 24 - Friday 
LH - Washington Hyundai vs Chambers Insurance - 6:00PM
LH - CrossWood vs Marthinson & Salvetti -  8:30PM

July 27 - Monday 
LH - Marthinson & Salvetti vs Chambers Insurance - 6:15PM
CH - Chartiers-Houston1 vs Canon-McMillan3 - 6:00PM

July 28 - Tuesday 
LH - Ace Sporting Goods vs CrossWood - 6:15PM
F - Canon-McMillan2 vs Chartiers-Houston2 - 6:15PM

July 29 - Wednesday 
F - Canon-McMillan1 vs Canon-McMillan3 - 6:00PM

July 30 - Thursday 
LH - Ace Sporting Goods vs Chambers Insurance - 6:15PM
F - Canon-McMillan2 vs Chartiers-Houston1 - 6:00PM

July 31 - Friday 
LH - Marthinson & Salvetti vs Washington Hyundai - 6:00PM
LH - Washington Hyundai vs Ace Sporting Goods - 8:30PM 
F - Canon-McMillan1 vs Chartiers-Houston2 - 6:00PM

August 3 - Monday
Playoffs Begin

WYB Grand Slam Sponsors

Contact Us

Washington Youth Baseball

Washington Youth Baseball, P.O. Box 851
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301


Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Washington Youth Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login