Website Manager

Washington Youth Baseball

2021 Pony Playoffs

June 8 - Tuesday
G1 - 6:00PM - Crosswood (#4) (8) vs Washington Hyundai (#5) (2)
G2 - 8:00PM - Ace Sporting Goods (#3) (2) vs Marthinsen & Salvitti (#6) (4)

June 9 - Wednesday
G3 - 6:00PM - Crosswood (#4) (16) vs Brox BBQ (#1) (6)
G4 - 8:00PM - Marthinsen & Salvitti (#6) (3) vs Chambers Insurance (#2) (14)

June 10 - Thursday
G5 - 6:00PM - Ace Sporting Goods (#3) (6) vs Brox BBQ (#1) (5)
G6 - 8:00PM - Washington Hyundai (#5)(LG1) vs Marthinsen & Salvitti (#6) (LG4)

June 11 - Friday
G7 - 6:00PM - Crosswood (#4)(WG3) vs Chambers Insurance (#2) (WG4)
G8 - 8:00PM - Ace Sporting Goods (#3) (WG5) vs (WG6)

June 12 - Saturday
G9 - 12:00PM - LoserG7 vs WinnerG8

June 13 - Sunday
G10 - 12:00PM - WinnerG7 vs WinnerG9
If Necessary
G11 - 3:00PM - WinnerG10 vs LoserG10


-------------------------------------------------------
All Games begin at 6:30PM unless noted. 

April 12 - Monday

Ace Sporting Goods (8) at CrossWood (3)

April 13 - Tuesday
BROX BBQ (13) at Washington Hyundai (7)

April 14 - Wednesday
Chambers Insurance (9) at CrossWood (6)

April 15 - Thursday
BROX BBQ (8) at Marthinsen and Salvitti Insurance (7)

April 16 - Friday
Washington Hyundai (9) at Chambers Insurance (10)
Marthinsen and Salvitti Insurance (10) at Ace Sporting Goods (11)

April 19 - Monday
Chambers Insurance (4) at BROX BBQ (5)

April 20 - Tuesday
Washington Hyundai (11) at CrossWood (12)

April 21 - Wednesday
CrossWood at Marthinsen and Salvitti Insurance **Rescheduled Sunday April 25

April 22 - Thursday
Ace Sporting Goods (0) at Marthinsen and Salvitti Insurance (8)

April 23 - Friday
Ace Sporting Goods (2) at Chambers Insurance (17)
Washington Hyundai (10) at BROX BBQ (16)

April 25 - Sunday
CrossWood (8) at Marthinsen and Salvitti Insurance (2)

April 26 - Monday
BROX BBQ (5) at CrossWood (4)

April 27 - Tuesday
Washington Hyundai (9) at Marthinsen and Salvitti Insurance (2)

April 28 - Wednesday
CrossWood (10) at Ace Sporting Goods (7)

April 29 - Thursday
BROX BBQ (3) at Chambers Insurance (2) **Rescheduled May 1

April 30 - Friday
Chambers Insurance at Marthinsen and Salvitti Insurance - 6:15PM **Rescheduled May 8
Ace Sporting Goods at Washington Hyundai - 8:30PM **Rescheduled May 6

May 3 - Monday
BROX BBQ at Ace Sporting Goods **Rescheduled May 8

May 4 - Tuesday
Marthinsen and Salvitti Insurance at Washington Hyundai **Rescheduled May 13

May 5 - Wednesday
CrossWood at Chambers Insurance **Canceled due to weather **Rescheduled May 15

May 6 - Thursday
CrossWood (5) at Marthinsen and Salvitti Insurance (15
Ace Sporting Goods (12) at Washington Hyundai (3) **Rescheduled from April 30

May 7 - Friday
Chambers Insurance (13) at Washington Hyundai (8) - 6:15PM
Ace Sporting Goods (2) at BROX BBQ (3) - 8:30PM

May 8 - Saturday
BROX BBQ (7) at Ace Sporting Goods (9) **Rescheduled from May 3
Chambers Insurance (10) at Marthinsen and Salvitti Insurance (9) **Rescheduled from April 30

May 10 - Monday
CrossWood (1) at BROX BBQ (11) - 6:15PM
Marthinsen and Salvitti Insurance (4) at Chambers Insurance (9) - 8:30PM

May 11 - Tuesday
CrossWood (17) at Washington Hyundai (13) - 7:00PM

May 12 - Wednesday
Chambers Insurance (5) at Ace Sporting Goods (2)
Marthinsen and Salvitti Insurance (3) at Washington Hyundai (11**Rescheduled from May 4

May 13 - Thursday
Marthinsen and Salvitti Insurance (7) at BROX BBQ (8) - 7:00PM

May 14 - Friday
CM Simko (8) at Chambers Insurance (7) - 6:15PM **9 Innings
Washington Hyundai (4) at Ace Sporting Goods (14) - 8:30PM

May 15 - Saturday
CrossWood (15) at Chambers Insurance (4) **Rescheduled from May 5
Work Day - Washington Hyundai & CrossWood

May 17 - Monday
CH Daddea (6) at Ace Sporting Goods (18)

May 18 - Tuesday
CM Tennant at Chambers Insurance
CH Parchinsky (10) at Ace Sporting Goods (9)

May 19 - Wednesday
CM Tennant at Marthinsen and Salvitti Insurance

May 20 - Thursday
CM Jordon at Chambers Insurance

May 21 - Friday
CM Jordon at Washington Hyundai - 6:15PM
CM Simko at Ace Sporting Goods - 8:30PM

May 22 - Saturday
Work Day - Ace Sporting Goods & Chambers Insurance

May 24 - Monday
FC at BROX BBQ
CM Jordan (12) at Ace Sporting Goods (16)

May 25 - Tuesday
CH Daddea at Chambers Insurance

May 26 - Wednesday
FC at Ace Sporting Goods

May 27 - Thursday
CH Parchinsky at Washington Hyundai

May 28 - Friday
CM Tennant at BROX BBQ

May 29 - Saturday
Work Day - All Teams

May 31 - Monday
Memorial Day

June 1 - Tuesday
CM Tenant (12) at Ace Sporting Goods (11) **9 Innings
CM Jordon at CrossWood

June 2 - Wednesday
CH Daddea at Washington Hyundai

June 3 - Thursday
FC at Chambers Insurance

June 4 - Friday
CM Simko at BROX BBQ - 6:15PM
CH Daddea at CrossWood - 8:30PM

June 5 - Saturday
Shetland Classic

June 7 - Monday - June 13 - Sunday
Playoffs

June 16 - Wednesday
World Series Tryout
All players trying out must attend either June 16 & June 17 or June 17 and June 18. 

June 17 - Thursday
World Series Tryout - Mandatory

June 18 - Friday
World Series Tryout

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy |  Copyright © 2021 Washington Youth Baseball Login