Website Manager

Washington Youth Baseball

Washington Pennsylvania, Home of the Pony World Series!
August 3 - Monday
G1 - 6:00PM - F1 - Isimingers Pennzoil (2) (#3) (8) vs Washington Financial (1) (#6) (7)
G2 - 6:00PM - F2 - Four Star (3) (#4) (10) vs Brox BBQ (5) (#5) (5)

August 4 - Tuesday
G3 - 6:00PM - F1 - Isimingers Pennzoil (2) (#3) (2) vs Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6) (#1) (5)
G4 - 6:00PM - F2 - Four Star (3) (#4) (6) vs Angott Surgical (4) (#2) (7)

August 5 - Wednesday
G5 - 6:00PM - F1 - Isimingers Pennzoil (2) (#3) (13) vs Brox BBQ (5) (#5) (11)
G6 - 6:00PM - F2 - Washington Financial (1) (#6) (11) vs Four Star (3) (#4) (12)

August 6 - Thursday
G8 - 6:00PM - F1 - Angott Surgical (4) (#2) (9) vs Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6) (#1) (15)
G7 - 6:00PM - F2 - Isimingers Pennzoil (2) (#3) (4) vs Four Star (3) (#4) (14)

August 7 - Friday
G9 - 6:00PM - F1 - Angott Surgical (4) (#2) vs Four Star (3) (#4)

August 10 - Monday
G10 - 6:00PM - F1 - Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6) (#1) vs WinnerG9

August 11 - Tuesday
If Necessary
G11 - 6:00PM - F1 - WinnerG10 vs LoserG10


----------------------------------------------------------------------
June 22 - Monday
F1 Angott Surgical (4) (13) @ Four Star (3) (5)
F2 Washington Financial (1)(10) @ Isimingers Pennzoil (2) (11)

June 23 - Tuesday
F1 Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6) @ Brox BBQ (5)
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Washington Financial (1)
F2 7:00PM-8:30PM - Angott Surgical (4)

June 24 - Wednesday
F1 Angott Surgical (4) (11) @ Washington Financial (1) (1)
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Isimingers Pennzoil (2)
F2 7:00PM-8:30PM - Four Star (3)

June 25 - Thursday
F1 Isimingers Pennzoil (2) (10) @ Brox BBQ (5) (2)
F2 Four Star (3) (5) @ Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6) (2)

June 26 - Friday
REBELS
F1 5:00PM-6:30PM - Brox BBQ (5)
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6)

June 27 - Saturday
REBELS
F1 10:00AM - Washington Rebels vs Mudcats
F1 12:00PM - Washington Rebels vs Mudcats

F2 10:00AM-12:00PM - Isimingers Pennzoil (2)
F2 12:30PM-2:30PM - OPEN
F1 3:00PM-5:00PM - Brox BBQ (5)
F2 3:00PM-5:00PM - Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6)

June 28 - Sunday
REBELS

June 29 - Monday
F1 Brox BBQ (5) (5) @ Angott Surgical (4) (9)
F2 Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6) (5) @ Isimingers Pennzoil (2) (9)

June 30 - Tuesday
F1 Washington Financial (1) @ Four Star (3) **Rescheduled July 29
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Isimingers Pennzoil (2)
F2 6:30PM-8:00PM - Angott Surgical (4)

July 1 - Wednesday
F1 Angott Surgical (4) (12) @ Isimingers Pennzoil (2) (1)
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Brox BBQ (5)
F2 7:00PM-8:30PM - Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6)

July 2 - Thursday
F1 Four Star (3) (6) @ Brox BBQ (5) (2)
F2 Washington Financial (1) (3) @ Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6) (13)

July 3 - Friday
F1 5:00PM-6:30PM - Washington Financial (1)
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Four Star (3)

July 4 - Saturday
OPTIONAL
F1 10:00AM-12:00PM - Isimingers Pennzoil (2)
F2 10:00AM-12:00PM - OPEN
F1 12:30PM-2:30PM - OPEN
F2 12:30PM-2:30PM - Brox BBQ (5)
F1 3:00PM-5:00PM - Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6)
F2 3:00PM-5:00PM - Washington Financial (1)

July 5 - Sunday
REBELS

July 6 - Monday
F1 Isimingers Pennzoil (2) (11) @ Washington Financial (1) (12)
F2 Four Star (3) (8) @ Angott Surgical (4) (12) **8 innings

July 7 - Tuesday
F1 Brox BBQ (5) (11) @ Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6) (15)
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Four Star (3)
F2 7:00PM-8:30PM - Angott Surgical (4)

July 8 - Wednesday
F1 Isimingers Pennzoil (2) @ Four Star (3) **Rescheduled July 27
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Washington Financial (1)
F2 7:00PM-8:30PM - Brox BBQ (5)

July 9 - Thursday
F1 Brox BBQ (5) @ Washington Financial (1)
F2 Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6) @ Angott Surgical (4) **Rescheduled for July 15

July 10 - Friday
F1 5:00PM-6:30PM - Isimingers Pennzoil (2)
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6)

July 11 - Saturday
F1 10:00AM-12:00PM - OPEN
F2 10:00AM-12:00PM - Angott Surgical (4)
F1 12:30PM-2:30PM - Brox BBQ (5)
F2 12:30PM-2:30PM - Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6)
F1 3:00PM-5:00PM - Washington Financial (1)
F2 3:00PM-5:00PM - Isimingers Pennzoil (2)

July 12 - Sunday
REBELS

July 13 - Monday
F1 Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6) (11) @ Four Star (3) (1)
F2 Angott Surgical (4) (5) @ Brox BBQ (5) (6)

July 14 - Tuesday
F1 Isimingers Pennzoil (2) (5) @ Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6) (8)
F2 Four Star (3) @ Washington Financial (1) **Rescheduled for July 24 on F1 at 6pm

July 15 - Wednesday
F1 Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6) (6) @ Angott Surgical (4) (5**Rescheduled from July 9
F1 Washington Financial (1) @ Angott Surgical (4) **Rescheduled for July 28 on F1 at 6pm
F2 Brox BBQ (5) (7) @ Isimingers Pennzoil (2) (12)

July 16 - Thursday
F1 5:00PM-6:30PM - Washington Financial (1)
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Isimingers Pennzoil (2)
F1 7:00PM-8:30PM - Four Star (3)
F2 7:00PM-8:30PM - Angott Surgical (4)

July 17 - Friday
REBELS TOURNAMENT in BRIDGEPORT WV
F1 5:00PM-6:30PM - Brox BBQ (5)
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6)

July 18 - Saturday
REBELS TOURNAMENT in BRIDGEPORT WV
F1 10:00AM-12:00PM - Angott Surgical (4)
F2 10:00AM-12:00PM - Brox BBQ (5)
F1 12:30PM-2:30PM - Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6)
F2 12:30PM-2:30PM - Washington Financial (1)
F1 3:00PM-5:00PM - Isimingers Pennzoil (2)
F2 3:00PM-5:00PM - OPEN

July 19 - Sunday
REBELS TOURNAMENT in BRIDGEPORT WV

July 20 - Monday
F1 Washington Financial (1) (6) @ Brox BBQ (5) (7)
F2 Four Star (3) (12) @ Isimingers Pennzoil (2) (13)

July 21 - Tuesday
F1 Angott Surgical (4) (8) @ Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6) (18)
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Four Star (3)
F2 7:00PM-8:30PM - Brox BBQ (5)

July 22 - Wednesday
F1 Brox BBQ (5) (16) @ Four Star (3) (4)
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Angott Surgical (4)
F2 7:00PM-8:30PM - Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6)

July 23 - Thursday
F1 Isimingers Pennzoil (2) (8) @ Angott Surgical (4) (10)
F2 Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6) (22) @ Washington Financial (1) (9)

July 24 - Friday
F1 Four Star (3) (11) @ Washington Financial (1) (10**Rescheduled from July 14
F2 Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6) (19) @ Brox BBQ (5) (5) **Rescheduled from June 23

F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Washington Financial (1)
F2 7:00PM-8:30PM - Isimingers Pennzoil (2)


July 25 - Saturday
Rebels Home Tournament
F1 10:00AM-12:00PM - Brox BBQ (5)
F2 10:00AM-12:00PM - Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6)
F1 12:30PM-2:30PM - Washington Financial (1)
F2 12:30PM-2:30PM - Isimingers Pennzoil (2)
F1 3:00PM-5:00PM - OPEN
F2 3:00PM-5:00PM - Angott Surgical (4)


July 26 - Sunday
REBELS

July 27 - Monday
F1 Open

F1 Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6) @ Brox BBQ (5) **Rescheduled from June 23
F2 Isimingers Pennzoil (2) (12) @ Four Star (3) (13**Rescheduled from July 8

July 28 - Tuesday
F1 Washington Financial (1) (9) @ Angott Surgical (4) (15**Rescheduled from July 14
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Brox BBQ (5)
F2 7:00PM-8:30PM - Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6)

July 29 - Wednesday
F1 Washington Financial (1) (3) @ Four Star (3) (13)
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Isimingers Pennzoil (2)
F2 7:00PM-8:30PM - OPEN

July 30 - Thursday

F1 5:00PM-6:30PM - Brox BBQ (5)
F1 7:00PM-8:30PM - Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6)
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - OPEN
F2 7:00PM-8:30PM - Isimingers Pennzoil (2)

July 31 - Friday

F1 5:00PM-6:30PM - Washington Financial (1)
F1 7:00PM-8:30PM - Four Star (3)
F2 5:00PM-6:30PM - Brox BBQ (5)
F2 7:00PM-8:30PM - Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6)

August 1 - Saturday
F1 10:00AM  - Angott Surgical (4)
F2 10:00AM - Washington Financial (1)
F1 12:00PM  - Isimingers Pennzoil (2)
F2 12:00PM - Four Star (3)
F1 2:00PM - Brox BBQ (5)
F2 2:00PM - Stopperich, Turturice & Logue (6)


WYB Grand Slam Sponsors

Contact Us

Washington Youth Baseball

Washington Youth Baseball, P.O. Box 851
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301


Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Washington Youth Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login