Website Manager

Washington Youth Baseball

April 19 - Monday
6:00PM - B1 - Four Star Pizza (6) v Turturice & Associates (6)
6:00PM - B2 - Donley Brick (11) v Elks Lodge (9)

April 20 - Tuesday
6:00PM - B1 - Washington Financial (14) v Angott Surgical (1)

April 22 - Thursday
6:00PM - B1 - Elks Lodge (7) v Angott Surgical (7)
6:00PM - B2 - Four Star Pizza (4) v Donley Brick (8)

April 23 - Friday
6:00PM - B1 - Turturice & Associates (11) v Washington Financial (5)

April 26 - Monday
6:00PM - B1 - Washington Financial (7) v Donley Brick (8)

April 27 - Tuesday
6:00PM - B1 - Four Star Pizza (17) v Elks Lodge (5)
6:00PM - B2 - Angott Surgical (7) v Turturice & Associates (8)

April 29 - Thursday
6:00PM - B2 - Washington Financial v Elks Lodge **Rescheduled May 14

April 30 - Friday
6:00PM - B1 - Donley Brick v Turturice & Associates **Rescheduled May 4
6:00PM - B2 - Angott Surgical v Four Star Pizza **Rescheduled May 6

May 3 - Monday
6:00PM - B1 - Donley Brick v Angott Surgical **Rescheduled May 20
6:00PM - B2 - Turturice & Associates v Elks Lodge **Rescheduled June 3
5:00PM - BC - Four Star Pizza
7:00PM - BC - Washington Financial

May 4 - Tuesday
6:00PM - B1 - Four Star Pizza v Washington Financial **Rescheduled May 18
6:00PM - B2 - Donley Brick v Turturice & Associates **Rescheduled from April 30
5:00PM - B2 - Turturice & Associates
6:30PM - B2 - Angott Surgical

May 5 - Wednesday
11U Rebels AWAY

May 6 - Thursday
6:00PM - B1 - Elks Lodge (6) v Donley Brick (3)
6:00PM - B2 - Angott Surgical v Four Star Pizza **Rescheduled from April 30 **Rescheduled May 10
5:00PM - B2 - Washington Financial
6:30PM - B2 - Four Star Pizza

May 7 - Friday
6:00PM - B1 - Turturice & Associates v Four Star Pizza
6:00PM - B2 - Angott Surgical v Washington Financial **Rescheduled May 24
5:00PM - BC - Donley Brick
7:00PM - BC - Elks Lodge

May 8 - Saturday
10:00AM - B1 - Elks Lodge
10:00AM - B2 - Donley Brick
12:00PM - B1 - Angott Surgical
12:00PM - B2 - Washington Financial
2:00PM - B1 - Turturice & Associates
2:00PM - B2 - Four Star Pizza
4:00PM - B1 - 11U Rebels 
4:00PM - B2 - 12U Rebels 
Field Day: Donley Brick & Elks Lodge

May 9 - Sunday
Rebels

May 10 - Monday
6:00PM - B1 - Washington Financial v Turturice & Associates
6:00PM - B2 - Angott Surgical v Four Star Pizza **Rescheduled from May 3
5:00PM - B2 - Four Star Pizza
6:30PM - B2 - Elks Lodge

May 11 - Tuesday
6:00PM - B1 - Angott Surgical v Elks Lodge
6:00PM - B2 - Donley Brick v Four Star Pizza
5:00PM - BC - Turturice & Associates
7:00PM - BC - Washington Financial

May 12 - Wednesday
Chorus/Orchestra

May 13 - Thursday
6:00PM - B1 - Turturice & Associates v Donley Brick
6:00PM - B2 - Elks Lodge v Washington Financial
5:00PM - BC - Angott Surgical
7:00PM - BC - Four Star Pizza

May 14 - Friday
6:00PM - B1 - Four Star Pizza v Angott Surgical
6:00PM - B2 - Washington Financial v Elks Lodge **Rescheduled May 14
5:00PM - B2 - Donley Brick
6:30PM - B2 - Turturice & Associates

May 15 - Saturday
10:00AM - B1 - Four Star Pizza
10:00AM - B2 - Turturice & Associates
12:00PM - B1 - Donley Brick
12:00PM - B2 - Elks Lodge
2:00PM - B1 - Washington Financial
2:00PM - B2 - Angott Surgical
4:00PM - B1 - 12U Rebels 
4:00PM - B2 - 11U Rebels 
Field Day: Four Star Pizza & Turturice & Associates

May 16 - Sunday
11U Rebels AWAY
12U Rebels AWAY

May 17 - Monday
6:00PM - B1 - Donley Brick v Washington Financial
6:00PM - B2 - Elks Lodge v Four Star Pizza
5:00PM - BC - Turturice & Associates
7:00PM - BC - Angott Surgical

May 18 - Tuesday
6:00PM - B1 - Turturice & Associates v Angott Surgical
6:00PM - B2 - Four Star Pizza v Washington Financial **Rescheduled from May 4
5:00PM - B2 - Donley Brick
6:30PM - B2 - Elks Lodge

May 19 - Wednesday
Rebels

May 20 - Thursday
6:00PM - B1 - Elks Lodge v Turturice & Associates
6:00PM - B2 - Donley Brick v Angott Surgical **Rescheduled from May 3
6:30PM - B2 - Washington Financial

May 21 - Friday
6:00PM - B1 - Angott Surgical v Donley Brick
6:00PM - B2 - Washington Financial v Four Star Pizza
5:00PM - BC - Elks Lodge
7:00PM - BC - Turturice & Associates

May 22 - Saturday
10:00AM - B1 - Angott Surgical
10:00AM - B2 - Washington Financial
12:00PM - B1 - Turturice & Associates
12:00PM - B2 - Four Star Pizza
2:00PM - B1 - Elks Lodge
2:00PM - B2 - Donley Brick
4:00PM - B1 - 11U Rebels 
4:00PM - B2 - 12U Rebels 
Field Day: Washington Financial & Angott Surgical

May 23 - Sunday
11U Rebels HOME

May 24 - Monday
6:00PM - B1 - Donley Brick v Elks Lodge
6:00PM - B2 - Angott Surgical v Washington Financial **Rescheduled from May 7
5:00PM - B2 - Four Star Pizza
6:30PM - B2 - Turturice & Associates

May 25 - Tuesday
6:00PM - B1 - Turturice & Associates v Four Star Pizza
6:00PM - B2 - Washington Financial v Angott Surgical
5:00PM - BC - Elks Lodge
7:00PM - BC - Donley Brick

May 26 - Wednesday
Rebels

May 27 - Thursday
6:00PM - B1 - Four Star Pizza v Donley Brick
6:00PM - B2 - Turturice & Associates v Washington Financial
5:00PM - BC - Angott Surgical
7:00PM - BC - Elks Lodge

May 28 - Friday
12U Rebels AWAY
11U Rebels AWAY

May 29 - Saturday
12U Rebels AWAY
11U Rebels AWAY

May 30 - Sunday
12U Rebels AWAY
11U Rebels AWAY

May 31 - Monday
Memorial Day


6:00PM - B2 - Turturice & Associates v Elks Lodge **Rescheduled June 3


Thu July 15 - Sun July 18

12U All-Star HOME Tournament

Thu July 22 - Sun July 25 - 11's
11U All-Star HOME Tournament


Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy |  Copyright © 2021 Washington Youth Baseball Login