Website Manager

Washington Youth Baseball

April 11 - Monday **ALL GAMES CANCELLED
M1 - 6:00PM - Printscape (1) at Batteries Plus (2) **Rescheduled for May 14
M2 - 6:00PM - Troiano Building & Remodeling (4) at Warco-Falvo (3) **Rescheduled for May 14

April 12 - Tuesday **ALL GAMES CANCELLED

M1 - 6:00PM - C&S Tire Pros (6) at Knights of Columbus (5) **Rescheduled for May 14
M2 - 6:00PM - Parker's Warriors (7) at Bob Hollick Insurance (8) **Rescheduled for May 14

April 13 - Wednesday

M1 - 6:00PM - Rubenstein Law (9) (6) t South Hills Toyota (10) (3) **5 Innings
M2 - 6:00PM - Batteries Plus (2) (4) at Troiano Building & Remodeling (4) (11)

April 14 - Thursday

M1 - 6:00PM - Warco-Falvo (3) (1) at Printscape (1) (5)
M2 - 6:00PM - Knights of Columbus (5) (13) at Parker's Warriors (7) (8)

April 15 - Friday

M1 - 6:00PM - C&S Tire Pros (6) (8) at Rubenstein Law (9) (10)
M2 - 6:00PM - South Hills Toyota (10) (1) at Bob Hollick Insurance (8) (8)

April 18 - Monday **ALL GAMES CANCELLED
M1 - 6:00PM - Knights of Columbus (5) at Printscape (1) **Rescheduled for May 21
M2 - 6:00PM - C&S Tire Pros (6) at Batteries Plus (2) **Rescheduled for May 21

April 19 - Tuesday **ALL GAMES CANCELLED
M1 - 6:00PM - Warco-Falvo (3) at Rubenstein Law (9) **Rescheduled for May 16
M2 - 6:00PM - Bob Hollick Insurance (8) at Troiano Building & Remodeling (4) **Rescheduled for May 21

April 20 - Wednesday
M1 - 6:00PM - South Hills Toyota (10) (5) at Parker's Warriors (7) (4)
M2 - 6:00PM - Printscape (1) (11) at Troiano Building & Remodeling (4) (6)

April 21 - Thursday **ALL GAMES CANCELLED
M1 - 6:00PM - Batteries Plus (2) at Warco-Falvo (3) **Rescheduled June 2
M2 - 6:00PM - Bob Hollick Insurance (8) at Knights of Columbus (5) **Rescheduled May 18

April 22 - Friday
M1 - 6:00PM - Rubenstein Law (9) (0) at Parker's Warriors (7) (10)
M2 - 6:00PM - C&S Tire Pros (6) (0) at South Hills Toyota (10) (6)

April 25 - Monday

M1 - 6:00PM - Rubenstein Law (9) (10) at Batteries Plus (2) (0)
M2 - 6:00PM - Printscape (1) (5) at Bob Hollick Insurance (8) (6)

April 26 - Tuesday
M1 - 6:00PM - Parker's Warriors (7) (16) at Warco-Falvo (3) (3)
M2 - 6:00PM - Troiano Building & Remodeling (4) (11) at C&S Tire Pros (6) (13)

April 27 - Wednesday
Rebels

April 28 - Thursday
M1 - 6:00PM - South Hills Toyota (10) (11) at Knights of Columbus (5) (4)
M2 - 6:00PM - Troiano Building & Remodeling (4) (8) at Rubenstein Law (9) (9)

April 29 - Friday

Rebels Away

May 2 - Monday
M1 - 6:00PM - Knights of Columbus (5) (20) at Warco-Falvo (3) (8)
M2 - 6:00PM - Bob Hollick Insurance (8) (7) at C&S Tire Pros (6) (0)

May 3 - Tuesday
M1 - 6:00PM - Parker's Warriors (7) at Printscape (1) **DELAYED IN 1ST INNING
M2 - 6:00PM - South Hills Toyota (10) at Batteries Plus (2) **Cancelled due to weather

May 4 - Wednesday
Rebels

May 5 - Thursday
M1 - 6:00PM - Troiano Building & Remodeling (4) (5) at Knights of Columbus (5) (3)
M2 - 6:00PM - Rubenstein Law (9) (4) at Bob Hollick Insurance (8) (5)

May 6 - Friday
10U Rebels Away - West Mifflin
9U Rebels Away - Kiski

May 9 - Monday
M1 - 6:00PM - Parker's Warriors (7) (10) at Troiano Building & Remodeling (4) (8)
M2 - 6:00PM - Printscape (1) (3) at C&S Tire Pros (6) (1)

May 10 - Tuesday
M1 - 6:00PM - Batteries Plus (2) (11) at Knights of Columbus (5) (7)
M2 - 6:00PM - Bob Hollick Insurance (8) (14) at Warco-Falvo (3) (2)

May 11 - Wednesday
M1 - 6:00PM - Rubenstein Law (9) (3) at Printscape (1) (10)
M2 - 6:00PM - Troiano Building & Remodeling (4) (9) at South Hills Toyota (10) (6)

May 12 - Thursday
M1 - 6:00PM - Batteries Plus (2) (3) at Bob Hollick Insurance (8) (7)
M2 - 6:00PM - C&S Tire Pros (6) (8) at Parker's Warriors (7) (1)

May 13 - Friday
M2 - 6:00PM - Warco-Falvo (3) (0) at South Hills Toyota (10) (15)
M2 - 6:00PM - Knights of Columbus (5) (6) at Rubenstein Law (9) (7)

May 14 - Saturday **ALL GAMES CANCELLED
Field Day - Warco-Falvo (3) & Troiano Building & Remodeling (4)
M1 - 12:00PM - Printscape (1) at Batteries Plus (2) **Rescheduled from April 11
M2 - 12:00PM - Troiano Building & Remodeling (4) at Warco-Falvo (3) **Rescheduled from April 11
M1 - 2:00PM - C&S Tire Pros (6) at Knights of Columbus (5) **Rescheduled from April 12
M2 - 2:00PM - Parker's Warriors (7) at Bob Hollick Insurance (8) **Rescheduled from April 12

May 15 - Sunday

10U Rebels Doubleheader vs Sting

May 16 - Monday
M1 - 6:00PM - South Hills Toyota (10) at Printscape (1)
M2 - 6:00PM - Warco-Falvo (3) at Rubenstein Law (9) **Rescheduled from April 19

May 17 - Tuesday

M1 - 6:00PM - Troiano Building & Remodeling (4) at Batteries Plus (2)
M2 - 6:00PM - Bob Hollick Insurance (8) at Parker's Warriors (7)

May 18 - Wednesday
M1 - 6:00PM - Bob Hollick Insurance (8) at Knights of Columbus (5) **Rescheduled from April 21
M2 - 6:00PM - Warco-Falvo (3) at C&S Tire Pros (6) **Rescheduled from May 16

May 19 - Thursday
M1 - 6:00PM - Batteries Plus (2) at Printscape (1)
M2 - 6:00PM - Warco-Falvo (3) at Troiano Building & Remodeling (4)

May 20 - Friday
M1 - 6:00PM - Knights of Columbus (5) at C&S Tire Pros (6)
M2 - 6:00PM - South Hills Toyota (10) at Rubenstein Law (9)

May 21 - Saturday
Field Day - Printscape (1) & Batteries Plus (2)
M1 - 12:00PM - Knights of Columbus (5) at Printscape (1) **Rescheduled from April 18
M2 - 12:00PM - C&S Tire Pros (6) at Batteries Plus (2) **Rescheduled from April 18
M1 - 2:00PM - Bob Hollick Insurance (8) at Troiano Building & Remodeling (4) **Rescheduled from April 19
M2 - 2:00PM - Warco-Falvo (3) Practice
M1 - 4:00PM - Parker's Warriors (7) Practice
M2 - 4:00PM - Rubenstein Law (9) Practice
M1 - 6:00PM - South Hills Toyota (10) Practice

May 22 - Sunday
Rebels 10U Doubleheader

May 23 - Monday
M1 - 6:00PM - Parker's Warriors (7) at Knights of Columbus (5)
M2 - 6:00PM - Printscape (1) at Warco-Falvo (3)

May 24 - Tuesday
M1 - 6:00PM - Bob Hollick Insurance (8) at South Hills Toyota (10)
M2 - 6:00PM - Batteries Plus (2) at Rubenstein Law (9)

May 25 - Wednesday
Rebels

May 26 - Thursday
M1 - 6:00PM - C&S Tire Pros (6) at Troiano Building & Remodeling (4)
M2 - 6:00PM - Parker's Warriors (7) at Batteries Plus (2)

May 27 - Friday
Rebels Away - Sandusky Ohio
M1 - 5:00PM - Printscape (1)
M2 - 5:00PM - OPEN

May 28 - Saturday
Field Day - Knights of Columbus (5) & C&S Tire Pros (6)
Rebels Away - Sandusky Ohio

May 30 - Monday
Memorial Day

May 31 - Tuesday
M1 - 6:00PM - Printscape (1) at Parker's Warriors (7)
M2 - 6:00PM - Warco-Falvo (3) at Bob Hollick Insurance (8)

June 1 - Wednesday
M1 - 6:00PM - Printscape (1) at Parker's Warriors (7)
M2 - 6:00PM - Warco-Falvo (3) at Bob Hollick Insurance (8)

June 2 - Thursday
M1 - 6:00PM - Batteries Plus (2) at Warco-Falvo (3) **Rescheduled from April 21

June 3 - Friday
Practice

June 4 - Saturday
Field Day - Rubenstein Law (9) & South Hills Toyota (10)
10U Rebels Away - Kiski
9U Rebels Away - All-American

June 6 - Monday
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 7 - Tuesday
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 8 - Wednesday
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 9 - Thursday
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 10 - Friday
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 11 - Saturday

Field Day - Warco-Falvo (3) & Troiano Building & Remodeling (4)
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 12 - Sunday
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 13 - Monday
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 14 - Tuesday
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 15 - Wednesday
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 16 - Thursday
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 17 - Friday
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 18 - Saturday
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 19 - Sunday
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 20 - Monday
Juneteenth
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 21 - Tuesday

Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 22 - Wednesday
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 23 - Thursday
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 24 - Friday
Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

June 25 - Saturday

Overflow Week or Playoffs to Begin

July 8 Friday - July 10 Sunday
9U Home All-Star Tournament

July 15 Friday - July 17 Sunday
10U Home All-Star Tournament
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy |  Copyright © 2022 Washington Youth Baseball Login