Website Manager

Washington Youth Baseball

April 19 - Monday 
6:00PM - M1 - Knights of Columbus (5) v Troiano Building & Remodeling (7**Moved from April 22 
6:00PM - M2 - C&S Tire Pros (1) v Britney Hollick Insurance (11)
5:30PM - BC - Rubenstein Law
6:30PM - BC - Kiwanis Club
 
April 20 - Tuesday 
6:00PM - M1 - Troiano Building & Remodeling (5) v South Hills Toyota (8)
6:00PM - M2 - Rubenstein Law (0) v Kiwanis Club (3)
5:00PM - CP - Britney Hollick Insurance
6:30PM - CP - Knights of Columbus
  
April 21 - Wednesday 
Rebels 
 
April 22 - Thursday 
6:00PM - M1 - South Hills Toyota (0) v C&S Tire Pros (7)
6:00PM - M1 - Buffalo Wild Wings (3) v Knights of Columbus (5**Moved from April 19
5:00PM - CP - Troiano Building & Remodeling
5:00PM - CP - Buffalo Wild Wings
6:30PM - CP - Kiwanis Club
 
April 23 - Friday 
6:00PM - M1 - Kiwanis Club (13) v Britney Hollick Insurance (3)
6:00PM - M2 - Buffalo Wild Wings (10) v Rubenstein Law (3)
5:30PM - BC - Troiano Building & Remodeling
6:30PM - BC - C&S Tire Pros
  
April 24 - Saturday 
10:00AM - M1 - Buffalo Wild Wings
10:00AM - M2 - Knights of Columbus
12:00PM - M1 - Rubenstein Law
12:00PM - M2 - Kiwanis Club
2:00PM - M1 - Troiano Building & Remodeling
2:00PM - M2 - South Hills Toyota
4:00PM - M1 - C&S Tire Pros
4:00PM - M2 - Britney Hollick Insurance
6:00PM - M1 - Rebels 9U 
6:00PM - M2 - Rebels 10U 
Field Day: Buffalo Wild Wings & Knights of Columbus
 
April 25 - Sunday 
9U Rebels AWAY 
10U Rebels AWAY 
 
April 26 - Monday 
6:00PM - M1 - C&S Tire Pros (6) v Troiano Building & Remodeling (3)
6:00PM - M2 - South Hills Toyota (2) v Britney Hollick Insurance (7)
5:30PM - BC - Rubenstein Law
6:30PM - BC - Kiwanis Club
 
April 27 - Tuesday 
6:00PM - M1 - Buffalo Wild Wings (7) v Kiwanis Club (8)
6:00PM - M2 - Knights of Columbus (5) v Rubenstein Law (11)
5:00PM - CP - Britney Hollick Insurance
6:30PM - CP - C&S Tire Pros
 
April 28 - Wednesday 
Rebels 
 
April 29 - Thursday 
6:00PM - M1 - Britney Hollick Insurance v Knights of Columbus **Rescheduled May 1
6:00PM - M2 -  C&S Tire Pros v Buffalo Wild Wings **Rescheduled May 8
5:00PM - CP - Troiano Building & Remodeling
6:30PM - CP - South Hills Toyota
 
April 30 - Friday 
6:00PM - M1 - Rubenstein Law v South Hills Toyota **Rescheduled May 1
6:00PM - M2 - Troiano Building & Remodeling v Kiwanis Club **Rescheduled May 8
5:00PM - BC - Buffalo Wild Wings
7:00PM - BC - Knights of Columbus
 
May 1 - Saturday 
10:00AM - M1 -  Rubenstein Law
10:00AM - M2 - Kiwanis Club
12:00PM - M1 - Troiano Building & Remodeling
12:00PM - M2 - South Hills Toyota
3:00PM - M1 - Britney Hollick Insurance (12) v Knights of Columbus (2)
3:00PM - M1 - Rubenstein Law (5) v South Hills Toyota (4)
Field Day Rubenstein Law & Kiwanis Club
 
May 2 - Sunday 
9U Rebels HOME 
10U Rebels HOME 
 
May 3 - Monday 
6:00PM - M1 - Britney Hollick Insurance v Buffalo Wild Wings **Canceled due to weather
6:00PM - M2 - Knights of Columbus v C&S Tire Pros **Canceled due to weather
5:30PM - BC - Troiano Building & Remodeling
6:30PM - BC - Kiwanis Club
 
May 4 - Tuesday 
6:00PM - M1 - Troiano Building & Remodeling v Rubenstein Law **Canceled due to weather
6:00PM - M2 - Kiwanis Club v South Hills Toyota **Canceled due to weather
5:00PM - CP - Buffalo Wild Wings
5:30PM - BC - C&S Tire Pros
6:30PM - CP - Knights of Columbus
6:30PM - BC - Britney Hollick Insurance

May 5 - Wednesday 
Rebels 
 
May 6 - Thursday 
6:00PM - M1 - South Hills Toyota (7) v Knights of Columbus (9)
6:00PM - M2 - Buffalo Wild Wings (9) v Troiano Building & Remodeling (5)
5:00PM - CP - Rubenstein Law
5:30PM - BC - Britney Hollick Insurance
6:30PM - CP - Kiwanis Club
6:30PM - BC - C&S Tire Pros
 
May 7 - Friday 
6:00PM - M1 - Kiwanis Club v C&S Tire Pros
6:00PM - M2 - Rubenstein Law v Britney Hollick Insurance
5:30PM - BC - Knights of Columbus
6:30PM - BC - South Hills Toyota
 
May 8 - Saturday 
9U Rebels Mother's Day Tournament
10:00AM - M1 -OPEN
10:00AM - M2 - South Hills Toyota
12:00PM - M1 -OPEN
12:00PM - M2 - Britney Hollick Insurance
2:00PM - M1 -OPEN
2:00PM - M2 - Knights of Columbus
4:00PM - M2 -  C&S Tire Pros v Buffalo Wild Wings **Rescheduled from April 29
6:00PM - M2 - Troiano Building & Remodeling v Kiwanis Club **Rescheduled from April 30
Field Day Troiano Building & Remodeling & South Hills Toyota
 
May 9 - Sunday 
9U Rebels Mother's Day Tournament
 
May 10 - Monday 
6:00PM - M1 - Rubenstein Law v C&S Tire Pros
6:00PM - M2 - Troiano Building & Remodeling v Britney Hollick Insurance
5:30PM - BC - Buffalo Wild Wings
6:30PM - BC - Knights of Columbus
  
May 11 - Tuesday 
6:00PM - M1 - Buffalo Wild Wings v South Hills Toyota
6:00PM - M2 - Knights of Columbus v Kiwanis Club
5:00PM - CP - C&S Tire Pros
5:30PM - BC - Rubenstein Law
6:30PM - CP - Britney Hollick Insurance
6:30PM - BC - Kiwanis Club
 
May 12 - Wednesday 
10U Rebels HOME 
 
May 13 - Thursday 
6:00PM - M1 - Britney Hollick Insurance v C&S Tire Pros
6:00PM - M2 - Knights of Columbus v Buffalo Wild Wings
5:00PM - CP - Troiano Building & Remodeling
5:30PM - BC - Kiwanis Club
6:30PM - CP - South Hills Toyota
6:30PM - BC - Rubenstein Law
 
May 14 - Friday 
6:00PM - M1 - Kiwanis Club v Rubenstein Law
6:00PM - M2 - South Hills Toyota v Troiano Building & Remodeling
5:30PM - BC - Troiano Building & Remodeling
6:30PM - BC - South Hills Toyota
 
May 15 - Saturday 
10:00AM - M1 - C&S Tire Pros
10:00AM - M2 - Britney Hollick Insurance
12:00PM - M1 - Buffalo Wild Wings
12:00PM - M2 - Knights of Columbus
2:00PM - M1 - Rubenstein Law
2:00PM - M2 - Kiwanis Club
4:00PM - M1 - Troiano Building & Remodeling
4:00PM - M2 - South Hills Toyota
6:00PM - M1 - Rebels 9U 
6:00PM - M2 - Rebels 10U 
Field Day C&S Tire Pros & Britney Hollick Insurance
 
May 16 - Sunday 
Rebels 
 
May 17 - Monday 
6:00PM - M1 - Rubenstein Law v Buffalo Wild Wings
6:00PM - M2 - Troiano Building & Remodeling v Knights of Columbus
5:30PM - BC - C&S Tire Pros
6:30PM - BC - Britney Hollick Insurance
 
May 18 - Tuesday 
6:00PM - M1 - Britney Hollick Insurance v Kiwanis Club
6:00PM - M2 - C&S Tire Pros v South Hills Toyota
5:00PM - CP - Knights of Columbus
5:30PM - BC - Rubenstein Law
6:30PM - CP - Buffalo Wild Wings
6:30PM - BC - Troiano Building & Remodeling
 
May 19 - Wednesday 
10U Rebels AWAY 
 
May 20 - Thursday 
6:00PM - M1 - Troiano Building & Remodeling v C&S Tire Pros
6:00PM - M2 - Britney Hollick Insurance v South Hills Toyota
5:00PM - CP - Rubenstein Law
5:30PM - BC - Buffalo Wild Wings
6:30PM - CP - Kiwanis Club
6:30PM - BC - Knights of Columbus
 
May 21 - Friday 
6:00PM - M1 - Kiwanis Club v Buffalo Wild Wings
6:00PM - M2 - Rubenstein Law v Knights of Columbus
5:30PM - BC - Troiano Building & Remodeling
6:30PM - BC - South Hills Toyota
 
May 22 - Saturday 
10:00AM - M1 -  Buffalo Wild Wings
10:00AM - M2 -   Knights of Columbus
12:00PM - M1 -  Rubenstein Law
12:00PM - M2 -  Kiwanis Club
2:00PM - M1 - Troiano Building & Remodeling
2:00PM - M2 - South Hills Toyota
4:00PM - M1 - C&S Tire Pros
4:00PM - M2 - Britney Hollick Insurance
6:00PM - M1 -  Rebels 10U 
6:00PM - M2 -  Rebels 9U 
Field Day: Buffalo Wild Wings & Knights of Columbus
 
May 23 - Sunday 
10U Rebels HOME 
 
May 24 - Monday 
6:00PM - M1 - Buffalo Wild Wings v C&S Tire Pros
6:00PM - M2 - Knights of Columbus v Britney Hollick Insurance
5:30PM - BC - Rubenstein Law
6:30PM - BC - South Hills Toyota
  
May 25 - Tuesday 
6:00PM - M1 - South Hills Toyota v Rubenstein Law
6:00PM - M2 - Kiwanis Club v Troiano Building & Remodeling
5:00PM - CP - C&S Tire Pros
5:30PM - BC - Buffalo Wild Wings
6:30PM - CP - Britney Hollick Insurance
6:30PM - BC - Knights of Columbus
 
May 26 - Wednesday 
Rebels 
 
May 27 - Thursday 
6:00PM - M1 - Buffalo Wild Wings v Britney Hollick Insurance
6:00PM - M2 - C&S Tire Pros v Knights of Columbus
5:00PM - CP - Troiano Building & Remodeling
5:30PM - BC - Rubenstein Law
6:30PM - CP - South Hills Toyota
6:30PM - BC - Kiwanis Club
 
May 28 - Friday
9U Rebels AWAY
10U Rebels AWAY
 
May 29 - Saturday
9U Rebels AWAY
10U Rebels AWAY

May 30 - Sunday
9U Rebels AWAY
10U Rebels AWAY
 
May 31 - Monday
Memorial Day

June Schedule Coming Soon!


Thu July 8 - Sun July 11 
10U All-Star Home Tournament

Thu July 22 - Sun July 25
9U All-Star Home Tournament

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy |  Copyright © 2021 Washington Youth Baseball Login